(Alphabetical order)

  • Abhijit Atre

Assistant Editor, Times of India, Pune

  • Adwait Mehata

Bureau Chief, News 18 Lokmat, Pune

  • Ajay Kambale

Bureau Chief, India TV, Pune

  • Shri. Ajay Kambale

Bureau Chief, India TV, Pune

  • Ali Shaikh

Bureau Chief, ANI, Pune

  • Anand  Agarwal

Chief Editor, Aaj Ka Anand, Pune

  • Arun Mehetre

Bureau Chief, Zee 24 Tass, Pune

  • Arun Nigvekar

Editor, Dainik Saamana, Pune

  • Avinash Bhat 

News Editor, Dainik Prabhat, Pune

  • Dr. Deepak Tilak

Editor, Daily Kesari, Pune

  • Mandar Gonjari

Bureau Chief, ABP Majha, Pune


  • Dr. N.T. Rao 

Vice Chancellor, MIT WPU, Pune

  • Pankaj Khelkar

Bureau Chief, Aaj Tak, Pune 

  • Prashant Dixit

Editor, Dainik Lokmat, Pune

  • Pratibha Chandran

Bureau Chief, Sahara Samay, Pune

  • Dr. R. M. Chitnis

Pro Vice Chancellor, MIT World Peace University

  • Rohit Chandawarkar

Resident Editor, Daily Sakal Times, Pune

  • Samrat Phadnis

Editor, Daily Sakal, Pune

  • Sandip Kolhatkar

Bureau Chief, ANI, Pune

  • Shridhar Loni

Editor, Maharashtra Times, Pune

  • Shrikant Sabale

Editor, Punyanagari, Pune

  • Shriprakash Pande

Bureau Chief, UNI, Pune 

White-MITWPU (1).png

NCMJ Address

MIT-World peace University

S.No.124, Paud Road, Kothrud, Pune, Maharashtra 411038

EMail - 

Website :

World Peace Dome

VishwaRaj Baug,

Solapur - Pune Hwy,

Loni Kalbhor,

Maharashtra 412201

About NCMJ

MIT World Peace University’s National Conference on Media & Journalism is a vibrant, democratic and open platform for connecting Media Leaders with youth. MIT–WPU, National Conference on Media & Journalism (NCMJ) is organized by School of Media & Journalism. The conference provides a unique opportunity for open discussions and deliberation, to figure out and to recommend measures for addressing conflict resolution through Media & Journalism and for promoting culture of peace. 

  • Facebook
  • Flickr
  • YouTube